Die Mitgliedsvereine


1. Reitclub Achern e.V. Achern Andreas Bohnert www.reitclub-achern.de/ IAAL3111@t-online.de
2. Reit- und Fahrverein St. Landelin Altdorf e.V Altdorf Diana Weber www.reitvereinaltdorf.de info@reitvereinaltdorf.de
3. Reitclub Altenheim e.V. Altenheim Reiner Spitznagel
4. Reit- Fahr u. Ponyclub Bad Peterstal Griesbach e.V. Bad Peterstal Griesbach Ursula Birk info@reitverein-badpeterstal.de www.reitverein-badpeterstal.de
5. Reit- und Fahrverein St. Leonhard Bühl e.V Bühl Henning Lemcke www.reitverein-buehl.de henning.lemcke@roche.com
6. Reit- und Fahrverein Fautenbach e.V. Fautenbach Christian Sucher, Doris Bächle, Justine Schindler ch-sucher@web.de
7. Turniersportgemeinschaft Sucherhof e.V. Fautenbach Walter Sucher tsg-sucherhof@gmx.de
8. Reit- und Fahrverein Gengenbach e.V. Gengenbach Isabel Obleser www.rfv-gengenbach.de rfv-gengenbach@web.de
9. Pferdesportfreunde Hürsterhof e.V. Ichenheim Alfred Hürster
10.Reitverein Ichenheim e.V. Ichenheim Gerhard Reichenbach, R. Schill, G. Nussbaum www.rv-ichenheim.de reichenbach.gerhard@t-online.de
11.Reitverein Kehl-Sundheim e.V. Kehl-Sundheim Rainer Dockhorn-Kelly www.reitverein-kehl-sundheim.de vorstand@reitverein-kehl-sundheim.de
12.Reitclub 77 Kippenheim e.V. Kippenheim Andrea Wacker www.reitclub-kippenheim.de vorstand@reitclub-kippenheim.de
13.Reitverein Lahr e.V. Lahr Schmiederer www.rv-lahr.de verwaltung@rv-lahr.de
14.Reit.- u. Fahrverein Lahr-Reichenbach e.V. Lahr-Reichenbach Klaus Himmelsbach www.rfv-lahr-reichenbach.de cukhimmelsbach@t-online.de
15.Reit- und Fahrverein Legelshurst Legelshurst Jonas Kleinmann www.reitverein-legelshurst.de info@reitverein-legelshurst.de
16.Turniergemeinschaft Kaiserhof e.V. Legelshurst Brigitte Kaiser www.kaiserhof-gestuet.de kaiserhofkaiser@aol.com
17.Turniersportgemeinschaft Homberger e.V. Legelshurst Ernst-Frieder Homberger rebekka-homberger@gmx.de
18.Pferdefreunde Meißenheim e.V. Meißenheim Wolfgang Lohrer
19.Reit-, Renn- und Fahrverein Meißenheim-Ried e.V. Meißenheim Ludwig Börsig, www.rrfv-meissenheim.de info@rfv-meissenheim.de
20.Reitverein Nussbach e.V. Nußbach Stefanie Michelbach www.reitverein-nussbach.de s.michelbach@reitverein-nussbach.de
21.Pony-Club Offenburg e.V. Offenburg Michael Wollbaum www.ponyclub-offenburg.de info@ponyclub-offenburg.de
22.Reitverein Offenburg e.V. Offenburg Peter Borutta www.rv-offenburg.de info@rv-offenburg.de
23.Reit- und Fahrverein Griesheim e.V. Offenburg-Griesheim Jürgen Fritsch reit-fahrvereingriesheim@web.de
24.Reit- und Fahrverein Ottenheim e.V. Ottenheim Hildegard Scherrmann www.frv-ottenheim.de geschaeftsstelle@rfv-ottenheim.de
25.Reitverein Ottenhöfen e.V. Ottenhöfen Nadine Hofer
26.Pferdefreunde Paulshof Renchtal e.V. Renchen Kathrin Massé www.paulshof-renchtal.de info@paulshof-renchtal.de
27.Reitclub St. Mauritius Renchen-Ulm e.V. Renchen-Ulm Jürgen Knapps www.reitclub-ulm.de info@reitclub-ulm.de
28.Reiterhof Hinterwald e.V. Rheinau Thomas Beik www.reiterhof-hinterwald.de thomasbeik@t-online.de
29.Pferdesportfreunde Rheinmünster e.V. Rheinmünster Gottfried Koch www.reiterhof-koch.de kontakt@reiterhof-koch.de
30.Badische Fuhrleute e.V. Rust Herbert Josef Wind herbert.wind@t-online.de
31.Reitverein Schutterwald e.V. Schutterwald Daniel Armbruster www.reitverein-schutterwald.de vorstand@reiterverein-schutterwald.de
32.Turniergemeinscahft Stall Buchenhof e.V. Schwanau-Wittenweier Peter Caesar
33.Reit- und Turniersportgemeinschaft Kempfenhof-Seelbach e.V. Seelbach Rosa-Maria Fehrenbach www.rtsg-kempfenhof.de info@rtsg-kempfenhof.de
34.Turniergemeinschaft Waldeckhof Wagshurst e. V. Wagshurst Pascale Lipp www.reitschule-waldeckhof.de info@reitschule-waldeckhof.de
35.TV Wolfach – Reit und Voltigiersport e.V. Wolfach Marc Zehntner
36.PFUND e.V. Fun mit Pferd und Hund e.V. Zell a. H. Elke Reinisch www.pfund-zell.de info@pfund-zell.de

WordPress Cookie Hinweis von Real Cookie Banner